How-To

Retrieve deleted or expired messages

  • All messages that you have deleted or have been expired by the system will be moved into the Deleted Messages folder.
  • You have 48 hours from the date of deletion or expiry to retrieve your messages before they are permanently erased.
  • To retrieve a message you have just deleted, press *3 from the main menu before disconnecting.
  • To review and retrieve any messages that were deleted in a previous login as well as any recently expired messages, press 19 from the main menu.
Tell us what you think It's in our nature to listen. As TELUS.com/business continues to evolve, we'd love to hear more from you.